The Board of Directors of the Port Austin Reef Light Association may be contacted at

In the subject line, indicate the name of the person you want to contact.


Lou Schillinger: President

Jody Glancy: Vice President

Kris Kuziel: Treasurer

Al Ainsley: Secretary

Thomas Rapson

Joyce Stanek

Jim McGraw

Kevin Jimkoski